The Royal Wedding, part deux.

I was one of those crazies who stayed up to watch the wedding.
No, I didn’t sleep and then wake up, I was up until 4:30am.
But it was so worth it! I loved the entire thing!
Kate looked absolutely AMAZING in her dress. 
via 
I’m so happy that I stayed up to watch the wedding. 
It really is a fairy tale.
I was so excited that when I went to World Market with my friend, I bought these:

These are two snacks that I remember fondly from when I lived in England. :]

Leave a Reply

