FINALS ARE OVER!!

…. THANK GOODNESS
I am finally done with Fall Term. 
This is my only term at University of Oregon this year.
Weird. 
So now I’m just hanging out in my freezing cold house until next Saturday. 
But I have a couple of cute things to blog about. 
So that’s exciting. 
Anyway…
Do you love Totes? 
The bags, not the abbreviaton. 
L.L. Bean. 
My first monogramed tote! 
I like it, but the straps are too short. 
which is why i got this one…

Land’s End! 
My friend had this bag last year, and I fell in love!
It’s a little bit bigger, and has pockets!! 
And for the crafty in you…
I made these for my friends for Christmas!
They are canvases painted with acrylic paint and then have ribbons hot glued to the back. 
Close ups…

I haven’t given the last one to Allison yet, but hopefully she won’t read this post. 
But Haley and Jade teared up a little when I gave them their presents. 
One thought on “FINALS ARE OVER!!

Leave a Reply

