Pretty Slide Presentations

Do you ever wish that your presentations for class were prettier?
I sure did. 
And then I read Carly’s (The College Prepster) blog post on them. 
And I loved the idea.
And since I’m taking a speaking class here in France
I’ve been in need of some sweet backgrounds. 
Here’s the ones I’ve made so far!
 Marie Antoinette
 The Tudor Family
Harry Potter
[I had just gotten back from the studio tour, don’t judge]
Anyway, my final for my expression class is tomorrow, so I will be presenting either Marie Antoinette or the Tudor Family. 
Wish me luck!
Leave a Reply

