Lately….

… according to my iPhone
pile of books from the library [all nicholas sparks and candace bushnell]
 malt made by my little sister at the diner she works at! so delicious!
my little room in my apartment that i moved into yesterday! 
had to get a replacement for my favorite sweatshirt that went missing last year 
favorite Banana Republic clutch from last summer 
there was actually traffic on I5, unheard of! 
 watching 27 dresses
drove by my high school, there’s a new building!
went to a concert for the band Raining Jane! Check them out here!
Leave a Reply

