Friday Fancies #1

I’m joining in on {av}‘s Friday Fancies!
This week’s theme was beachy chic!
I chose items from J.Crew, because personally, I think J.Crew has some beautiful items, and they are chic, and pretty affordable.
I chose this because I really like the print and the cut of the swim suit, I really like one pieces.
I just think the print of this suit is adorable.
I really like that this dress can go from the beach to dinner with a pair of nice sandals!
I’ve read quite a few blog posts about this cooler being an AMAZING beach tote!
I just think this towel is adorable, I love the Kate Spade towels.
7 thoughts on “Friday Fancies #1

Leave a Reply

