Friday Fancies #4

I’m linking up with {av} for another round of Friday’s Fancies!
This week’s theme is Euro Trip!
Which is perfect for me, since I JUST got back from studying in France.
check out my blog here.
I am going to be showing some things that I wore, which I thought were fashionable, and not all that out of the ordinary!
Here’s some key pieces that I think every woman should have in Europe (in the fall/winter):
A Pea Coat (old from Delia’s), A cross-body Bag (Liz Clairborne from TJ Maxx) and Black Boots (Target).
I wore this for the about the first 2 months, because it was freezing!
It’s also an outfit that can you can wear to class (or sightseeing) and then to dinner.
Outerwear:
These are my top three pieces of outerwear from France.
My long coat that I bought at Zara because it was snowing and 16 degrees Farenheit.
My peacoat again.
And my rain jacket. I’m from Oregon, and I wear it all the time. It’s Marmot brand from REI.
Bottoms:
I wore jeans A LOT. 
And my khaki skirt.
I wore brown boots (from Kohls), black boots (from Target) and black flats (from Target and H&M).
Striped Shirt:
I bought this shirt at H&M within the first month I was in France. 
I’m OBSESSED with it. 
Obviously.
Because I wore it all over!
Scarves:
I wore a bunch of scarves. I bought 3 fluffy cozy ones when it was really cold, including the khaki colored one (Gallerie Lafayette) and the pink one in Spain. The black and white striped scarf is from when I went to a Premier League Football Game! It’s Fulham Football Club. The other two are from the States. 
These are just a couple of my favorite things that I wore while I was in France. 
There’s a lot of pictures.
Leave a Reply

