Fall Term, I’ve been a horrible blogger

I just finished up my last Fall Term at the UO. It’s so weird to think that I’m a senior, and in 6 months, I will be done with college.

This term was VERY busy. Which is why I never blogged. Ever. I’m horrible, I know. But I’m going to try and start blogging more.

So recap,

1. I was on recruitment staff again, which was fun as we all got along really well!

 Rho Gammas and Staff
Staff
 Staff at Bid Day!
 Waiting to see the PNMs at bid day!
Revealing our Letters before it’s time! 
2. Bid Day was amazing! It was so wonderful being with my sisters after nearly 10 months!
 All of the KD Rho Gamms [and staff!]
 One of my best friend’s littles and I!
 Kelly and I!
Hallie and I!
3. I got a new little this year! Which has been great! I love my little wittle!
 Twin and I at BSR
 Half of the Rock Star Family seniors
 Little with all her clues and socks
 Hiding behind the curtain! It was really hot!
She was a little excited…. :]
 First official picture as Big and Little!
 Rock Star Family!
typical.

4. Then there was Greek Week. We won the previous 2 years, but came in second this year.
The theme this year was We Run This Town. We were Los Angeles
 Sitting on the Trailer for the parade so it wouldn’t fall over before it was attached to the truck
 Hollywood Sign
Why not…

And then the dance…
We danced to songs like Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Mercy by Kanye and Beverly Hills by Weezer. 
SO FUN!
Little, Twin and I. [Little and I were in the dance]
5. Animal House Bid Day Function. 
We had a 4 way Bid Day Function, which was so much fun! The UO loves Animal House themed events as the movie was filmed on our campus!
 Leah and I!
Little and I [she wasn’t my little yet though]
6. FOOTBALL. 
The Oregon Ducks football team is great, and the last four years we’ve been ranked which has been amazing. I only got tickets to the non-conference games before school started, but I loved going to the bars and watching the games with my friends. Make sure to watch the Fiesta Bowl on January 3rd as the Ducks take on Kansas State!
 At Autzen
 Steps to Autzen
Seniors watching an away game together!
7. Initiation
Little got initiated. And we became more similar…
 Like Big Like Little
 Twin and Little!
 We apparently can’t keep our eye open…
Seniors! 
Well, since this is the longest post ever, I’m going to stop now. That’s mostly it for this term. Obviously, I was a little busy, considering a term is only 10 weeks. I’m going to be a better blogger, and actually blog. Imagine that. 
Leave a Reply

