Friday’s Fancies #5

I’m FINALLY linking back up with {av} for Friday’s Fancies
This week’s theme is….
And I LOVE sparkle. 
I bought this skirt at H&M last year, with no clue where I was going to wear it, but I bought it anyway.
Any way, this is what I came up with!

I LOVE this dress. It’s Free People. I think that the back is great. 
I was looking for this other dress that I saw in a boutique in my hometown, but this one is so much prettier!

I think that black tights and booties would finish off this look really nicely. I like the gold strip on the booties. 
A cocktail ring would be a good option for jewelry, because It will not compete with the dress. 
This look would be great for New Years or any Holiday Parties, really.
Thanks to {av} for hosting Friday’s Fancies!

Where to Buy: Dress | Tights | Booties | Ring

3 thoughts on “Friday’s Fancies #5

Leave a Reply

