PLAYLIST

I love music. I listen to it a lot. 
My dad was in the music industry when I was little, so I think that’s where it comes from. 
I am one of those people who listens to all their new music on iTunes until they get bored, and buy more. (sorry, Mom!)
Anyway, this is what I’ve been listening to…
1. I just recently started listening to Macklemore, my friends really like him.
This song gets played at the bars alot. 
2. This song is one of the top songs on iTunes, and I had heard it was great. And it is!
3. I heard about this song on Twitter, and I LOVE it!
4. I also heard about this artist on Twitter, he’s a British rapper. 
5.- 8. All Songs from the Greek Week dance I was in.
9. I just really like Fun. 
10. I’m a big fan of One Direction.
11. And Bieber
12.  Mumford & Sons… what else to say
13. Phoenix is great.
14. This cover of a Beatles song by one of my other favorite British bands is wonderful.
15. Who doesn’t love Adam Levine’s voice.
16. This song/ band is all I listened to in France. 
Leave a Reply

