The Final Countdown

Spring Term was my FAVORITE term out of any term in college. 
My senior sisters and I bonded like crazy, which was amazing. 
We celebrated my Mom’s birthday at a winery the weekend before I went back up to school
Caroline and I matched… on a regular basis
We had a date dash!

Jamie and I dressed as the end of prohibition
We cheered on our sisters at a philanthropy!
We helped at the March for Babies
 Alum Weekend came… 
 my Big came back!
PC 40 seniors and alum
We had a hometown mixer… Southern Oregon girls
Our chapter travelled to Corvallis to support our sisters at Oregon State

Mama came to visit for Mom’s weekend

I saw His Holiness the Dalai Lama…
…and Macklemore
Spring House Dance happened
And then SAW and Graduation, which you saw yesterday. 
Leave a Reply

