Philadelphia

My family and I recently went on a trip to Philadelphia for my cousin’s wedding.

After the HORRIBLE journey

[we arrived 25 hours after plan A and 7 1/2 after plan B]

But the wedding was really fun, and we had a great time exploring downtown Philly on Independence Day!

Image

Independence Hall

Image

Outside the Hall

Image

Congress Hall

Image

Carpenter’s Hall

Image

Outside Benjamin Franklin’s House

Image

The Liberty Bell

Image

I thought this clock was cool

Image

The Wedding Venue, Cairnwood Estate

Image

First Dance

Image

My wonderful parents during the Anniversary Dance! 36 years and counting!

IMG_2888

 My sister, cousin and I are all Kappa Deltas!

[Alpha Lambda, Mu and Phi Epsilon]

Leave a Reply

