Banana Republic x Issa

I’m kind of obsessed with Kate Middleton.

Not in a creepy way, just in a I want to own all of her clothes way.

Banana Republic teamed up with Issa, a brand made very public by Kate.

Her famous engagement dress was made by Issa.

Image

via

Here’s what I’m loving from the collection:

Image

Purple Version of the engagement dress

[the blue is already sold out!]

Image

This envelope clutch is adorable!

Image

This animal print scarf is great! I love the color scheme!

The whole collection is great, I wouldn’t mind having it all magically appear in my closet…

It’s crazy, the collection only opened last week, and it’s already selling out of many products! Run to a store near you to pick up the collection!

Leave a Reply

