Fridays Fancies #7

I’m linking up with {av} for Friday’s Fancies again.

AND today is my 23rd birthday!!

The theme this week is Back to School,

and while this is the first time I haven’t gone back to school in 20 years,

I pulled together a look I would kill to own.

[seriously though, I want a Barbour jacket like nobody’s business]

Outerwear:

Image

Barbour Beadnell Jacket

Image

J.Crew Tippi Sweater

Image

J.Crew Liberty Buttonup

Image

J.Crew Toothpick Jeans

Image

French Sole Flats

One thought on “Fridays Fancies #7

Leave a Reply

