Snowpocalypse: West Coast Edition

20140208-114925.jpg

Snow on the first day

20140208-115016.jpg

Second Day

20140208-114905.jpg

Third Day

It’s been snowing almost non-stop since Friday.  My friends in the Mid West have been laughing at how little snow we have.  On Friday, I had to walk to the grocery store because of the snow. I was super happy that I did, because I live on the main street and it was entirely backed up.

I’m getting a little stir crazy, not being able to leave my apartment. I’ve watched a lot of Chuck on Netflix.

Leave a Reply

