Spring/Summer Sandals

Now that it’s [kinda] stopped raining in Portland, I’ve been wearing more sandals.

I’ve been wearing the brown Madewell sandals below ALL the time, except when I’m wearing my Jack Rogers.

I love the Madewell Sandals so much, I bought them in black for my mom for Mother’s Day. She’s going on a trip to Europe this summer, and I thought they’d be comfy to wear while sight seeing.

Block heels have also been really in this spring, and I’ve been loving the trend. As someone who cannot walk in heels very well, I’m appreciative of something that is slightly easier to walk in.

These are some of my top picks of sandals for this season!

Sandals

Jack Rogers Wedges | Loeffler Randall Heels | Franco Sarto Heels

Gap Sandals | Sam Edelman Block Heeled | J.Crew Tie-Dyed Sandals | J.Crew Jeweled | Madewell Crisscross Sandals

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

