The Striped Life

When I first started this blog, I had the idea that I wanted to become a blogger.

I’ve come to realize that that’s not really what I want.

I want my blog to become more of a journal so that i can remember the things I’ve done.

More like my travel blog I had when I studied abroad.

I’m still going to do restaurant reviews (because I like to eat).

I’m also going to write about books and movies and whatever else I’m interested in.

I’m also only going to blog when I feel like it. I’m not going to try and blog if I have nothing to write about.

So if people read this, or they don’t, I don’t care. It’s more for myself and my family if they want to read.

Leave a Reply

