Beverly Palm Print

I honestly can’t remember where I first saw the Beverly Palm Print, but I do remember it was the wallpaper version on some blog, years ago.

Originally from the Beverly Hills Hotel, the printed wallpaper has inspired many different products with the print over the years.

banana-leaf-wallpaper

via

And I fell in love. HARD.

And I knew I had to have something with the palm print on.

I’ve scoured the internet, high and low for it.

Unfortunately, it tends to be rather expensive.

I’ve found pillows:

Society Social Pillow

From Society Social, $75

Watercolors:

The Aestate Palm Print

From The Aestate, $61

And a phone case:

Sonix Beverly Hills CaseFrom Sonix Cases, $35

I’ve bought the phone case, and it is perfect! The light pink and green go well with my yellow iPhone 5c! I’m in love, and I’m so happy I held out for something I really love!

Leave a Reply

